Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Kellerman Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
119 Reviews

Betty Smith
11/24/2022
technician came as scheduled and was very courteous and professional. He checked my system, adding a new thermostat and demonstrated how to use it . I was very pleased .
Tony Yorio
11/16/2022
Theresa Willenbrink
11/15/2022
Dan Gates
11/15/2022
Larry Lillback
10/13/2022
Excellent work
Jim Sharp
08/23/2022
Amy Camins
07/21/2022
Michelle Meenach
07/13/2022
Love love love!! Art always takes the best care of me & my Sellers as we prep their homes for the market :) Super responsive, gets us scheduled when we need it, upfront and honest about the condition, and no pushy sales tactics. He is ALWAYS my first call to schedule my Clients service, tuneup & cleaning.
Michelle Meenach
07/13/2022
Love love love!! Art always takes the best care of me & my Sellers as we prep their homes for the market :) Super responsive, gets us scheduled when we need it, upfront and honest about the condition, and no pushy sales tactics. He is ALWAYS my first call to schedule my Clients service, tuneup & cleaning.
Peggy Bruist
07/06/2022
Kellerman heating & air cooling are the best. Professional honest. I've have to have them at my home twice & they are great. Will never call anyone but them for my cooling needs ! Thanks guys
Kelly Enzweiler Lambert
06/27/2022
I called a few HVAC companies when I came home from work one evening to find our AC not being able to keep up with the rising temperatures. It had been 98 and 99° for several days and due to our ductwork being in our attic, our unit wasn’t able to cool our house properly. The company that put our unit in eight years ago could not come and help us, but Kellerman did. Art called me back and said he would be out later that evening. When he showed up, he explained his findings to me and said it was no trouble stopping by and that he was in the area helping other folks in situations like mine. What a nice man! He didn’t even bill me! When the company that installed our unit and to whom I pay an additional monthly fee to be on their “special” list couldn’t even help me, Kellerman did! Thank you Art! I know where my next HVAC system will come from - Kellerman!!
Steve Wilson
06/15/2022
Have worked with Tom and his crew for years. They perform great work at fair prices. They also offer service contracts and 0% payment options. Scheduled to have a new A/C unit installed and they let us borrow some window units to keep the place cool. Highly recommend.
Danielle Powell
06/10/2022
I became a loyal customer after my first phone call into Kellerman Heating and Cooling. Unfortunately, my ac stopped working properly. Trisha in the office was on it when I called! She had someone scheduled to come out as soon as she could. Drew, our serviceman was great and very knowledgeable. He even showed me a few tips to help the unit run more efficiently. 10/10 will highly recommend! Can’t thank you all enough.
Rita Riley
06/07/2022
I called because our AC stopped working. The nice lady, answering the phone, said she would have to call me back due to a large volume of calls. Within 15 minutes she called and set up an appointment. She was so apologetic that I had to wait a few days. The man who serviced our unit was on time and so polite. He didn’t mind that he had help from our pets. He was so kind to them and they loved him. I would definitely recommend this company for their integrity and honesty.
Diane Redmon
05/18/2022
Blake Vize
05/16/2022
Kate Shires
04/19/2022
Extremely kind, helpful, and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone in the area. Our heat went out in the middle of winter (Jan 2022) and they tried to get it going before we had to admit defeat. They worked to get us on the calendar as soon as possible and gave us space heaters in the meantime. When they replaced the furnace, they were efficient and cleaned up after themselves. We also got a new AC unit at the same time. We haven't had an issue with either unit since.
Karen Weinel
04/04/2022
Karley Baurichter
01/27/2022
James Scharber
01/26/2022
Located in Batavia
First time using Kellerman. Great service! Showed up early and the techs, Drew and Wayne were top notch. Highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sherry Nagel
01/18/2022
Located in Amelia
Our furnace went out last night around 8 pm. Art spent about an hour on and off on the phone with my husband walking him through some resets. They got it up and running. We appreciate Art and Kellerman helping us!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Carrie Masterson
12/10/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Art and Tony did a fabulous job installing a new furnace in my 84 year old parents home. They tailored the service to their needs, were professional and kind. You will definitely be happy with any service they provide!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mark Turner
12/09/2021
Located in Cincinnati
We have used Kellerman for many years now and there is a reason. That reason is exemplified by Drew and his partner Wayne. We had a scheduled appointment because we had a system failure message on our thermostat which translated to our furnace going out on the coldest day of the season. Drew called and said he was running ahead of schedule and could he and Wayne come out two hours early. Of course that was great. The sooner we had heat the better. Those two worked through the problem by replacing a broken part. Drew explained exactly what happened and how we could more efficiently stop it and other potential problems from occurring in the future. What other company is going to tell you how best to avoid having to call them? Without a doubt Kellerman is a class operation well worth the five star rating.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Morris
12/07/2021
These guys are great and honest. They helped out a lot.
Stephen
11/17/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Art has been to our home a few times over the past year and we cant compliment him enough. Today especially, was able to stop by the same day we called to investigate a noise our furnace was making. My wife and I have a newborn and Art was respectful and wore a mask while in our home. He identified the issue and assured us it was just a noise and nothing was truly wrong with the system. He made the quick fix for us and our minds are now more at ease knowing our system will still provide heat. Kellerman is first on our list to call when our HVAC acts up. Art was great!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews