Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Kellerman Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
77 Reviews

Katherine
04/21/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Drew and Jared went above and beyond for us and our old heating system. Thank you so much. Great to have a trusted company to call from now on.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sandra Williams
04/06/2021
Arrived on time, let me know in detail what need to be repaired and what needed to be replaced. Drew was very nice.
Pat Kemper
04/06/2021
Located in Bethel
They were here in less then 4 hours. Determined what was wrong and fixed it perfectly for a very reasonable price. They will definately be my HVAC people from on and should be yours too! Very reputable .
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ross The Besiege Builder
02/21/2021
Lisa Gillum
02/20/2021
we just had a new furnace installed. they were so helpful through the process and very courteous and helpful. once they were done. there was no mess at all to clean up. Art worked with us and he is the best. they were always on time. this team is the best in the business.
Peggy Deisch
02/19/2021
Located in Bethel
We have used Kellerman for many years with great satisfaction in our home and rental property. When our home furnace quit at 9pm in the midst of this freezing weather I called them immediately. Art called back in less than 5 minutes. He walked my husband through a few things to try but nothing worked. So within 40 minutes Art was at our home. He checked codes and it was what he thought so he had the two parts needed with him. Furnace repaired in about an hour. I would highly recommend Kellerman. All of them are polite, friendly and very knowledgeable and happy to explain and even show you what the problem is. Thanks, Art for coming to our rescue!
Steve
02/16/2021
Located in Ameila
Very professional and knowledgeable would recommend them for any of your HVAC needs
Bruce Keaton
02/12/2021
Located in WIlliamsburg
I wanted to reduce to writing the accolades my wife and I want to give your company, in particular your employees Drew and Aaron. We had a new house built and had someone we knew install the heating and air system. When we had problems recently with the units, we contacted your company from past repairs. The short version is that we were upset with the original installer when we found out why it wasn't working, and that due to the original installation, wiring, and settings we were going to damage the brand new unit(s). But Drew and Aaron never ran anyone down the road, only corrected, and advised what should be done. We really appreciate their professionalism, and quick work to fix our problems and keep us from having to purchase another system! Just wanted to say thanks again and any accolades you can send their way would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
Service: System Repair
Bailey Hildebrand
01/06/2021
Kourtney Dean
12/11/2020
Located in Amelia
Amazing! Very polite and kind. Actually care about you as a customer! You get all the information and they make sure you get what you need! I won't use anyone else and I will refer everyone to them!!
Service: New System Installation
Loreann Pat
08/28/2020
On time very professional and repair was quick. Service tech did a wonderful job. Would highly recommend!!
Rachel Coffey
08/26/2020
Kind, knowledgeable voice when you call to schedule service or annual maintenance. Always on time and gets right to it. Technicians, all that we have encountered are smart, professional and have no problem what so ever taking the time to explain the process, results and recommendations in as much detail as you want. A+++.
Brenden Flynn
07/27/2020
Located in Cincinnati
I had Caleb today, he made sure everything was just right and explained everything as he did it. It’s a nice feeling to have a good company like this in my pocket.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Margo Johnstone
07/23/2020
Manda Burton
07/03/2020
Kellerman was quick in response , knew very quickly what we were having problems with and did it right over the phone with us and fixed within 5 minutes. I recommend Kellerman ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amanda
06/30/2020
Located in New Richmond
I want to thank Art and Drew for always being there!! I called at 745 in the evening after coming home to having no ac... I got a very quick call back and an appointment for the next day. I had used them for a previous repair and was very impressed! I won't use anyone else!! Thank you!!!!!!!
Service: System Repair
Alisa Meece
06/30/2020
Located in Amelia
AC was not working, called at 8 am. I was given a time frame of 1:30-3:30, Technician called at 12:50 saying on his way. Had the unit repaired in 20 minutes for a very reasonable price. I have used Kellerman's Heating and Cooling since moving back to the Amelia area 20 years ago. Great company and very courteous workers. Keep up the good work.
Service: System Repair
Doug Spear
06/19/2020
Great service and quick response. I contacted them via their website and they called back the same day and set up an appointment. I ended up ordering both a new furnace and AC unit since ours was end of life, about 20 years old, and set up the installation appointment for a few weeks later. I received an installation reminder call the day before and the crew arrived on time on the day of installation. They removed the old units, cleaned, installed the new units, tested, and walked us through everything. Very pleased with their work!
Amanda Brewster
06/15/2020
Located in Amelia
Amazing service and price, we will 100% recommend to anyone else.
Service: New System Installation
Tawna Gimborys
06/08/2020
Located in Cincinnati
I called Kellerman this morning to come service my unit today, Art was so kind and knowledgeable, and honest which is hard to find these day. I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for helping a senior lady out! Ladies this is an honorable man that will be honest, you can trust he knows his business, and he does right by his customers! Thank you Art-bless you Tawna
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Hope Harmeier
06/01/2020
Very happy with the experience with Kellerman Heating & Cooling. They are competitively priced, punctual and polite. Very responsive when I first called for a quote. Wore appropriate masks based on the environment we are in today. The crew was extremely personable, knowledgeable, efficient and very tidy. Took time to explain everything when they had it all completed. I would highly recommend Art and his team. They are my go to company. Thank you Kellerman!
Andrew Scheidt
05/26/2020
Thanks to Drew for getting us back up and running!! We had a leak in the line set, he got it fixed and it's already cooling off!! If you want quality work done right, call Kellerman!! Thank You!!
Robbie Snider
05/22/2020
Art and his team came out to do the install and I was so impressed with the attention to detail that they provide. They even helped out on some duct work issues. Thanks guys!
James Hoskins
05/17/2020
Trintie Patterson
05/16/2020
The guys at Kellerman Heating and Cooling are great! Always dependable and are the experts with all things heating and cooling. Highly recommend!!
See All Reviews