Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Kellerman Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
106 Reviews

Diane Redmon
05/18/2022
Blake Vize
05/16/2022
Kate Shires
04/19/2022
Extremely kind, helpful, and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone in the area. Our heat went out in the middle of winter (Jan 2022) and they tried to get it going before we had to admit defeat. They worked to get us on the calendar as soon as possible and gave us space heaters in the meantime. When they replaced the furnace, they were efficient and cleaned up after themselves. We also got a new AC unit at the same time. We haven't had an issue with either unit since.
Karen Weinel
04/04/2022
Karley Baurichter
01/27/2022
James Scharber
01/26/2022
Located in Batavia
First time using Kellerman. Great service! Showed up early and the techs, Drew and Wayne were top notch. Highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sherry Nagel
01/18/2022
Located in Amelia
Our furnace went out last night around 8 pm. Art spent about an hour on and off on the phone with my husband walking him through some resets. They got it up and running. We appreciate Art and Kellerman helping us!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Carrie Masterson
12/10/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Art and Tony did a fabulous job installing a new furnace in my 84 year old parents home. They tailored the service to their needs, were professional and kind. You will definitely be happy with any service they provide!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mark Turner
12/09/2021
Located in Cincinnati
We have used Kellerman for many years now and there is a reason. That reason is exemplified by Drew and his partner Wayne. We had a scheduled appointment because we had a system failure message on our thermostat which translated to our furnace going out on the coldest day of the season. Drew called and said he was running ahead of schedule and could he and Wayne come out two hours early. Of course that was great. The sooner we had heat the better. Those two worked through the problem by replacing a broken part. Drew explained exactly what happened and how we could more efficiently stop it and other potential problems from occurring in the future. What other company is going to tell you how best to avoid having to call them? Without a doubt Kellerman is a class operation well worth the five star rating.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Morris
12/07/2021
These guys are great and honest. They helped out a lot.
Stephen
11/17/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Art has been to our home a few times over the past year and we cant compliment him enough. Today especially, was able to stop by the same day we called to investigate a noise our furnace was making. My wife and I have a newborn and Art was respectful and wore a mask while in our home. He identified the issue and assured us it was just a noise and nothing was truly wrong with the system. He made the quick fix for us and our minds are now more at ease knowing our system will still provide heat. Kellerman is first on our list to call when our HVAC acts up. Art was great!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alicia
11/10/2021
Barbara Snedegar
10/19/2021
We had a new system installed at a rental and have our own home serviced. Installation or service, Kellerman is the ONLY company we call. Great people. Prompt and knowledgeable service.
Laura Weber
09/13/2021
K Morgan
08/23/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Our a/c went out on a day when it was in the 90's. I called that afternoon and Art was at our house at 8:15 that evening. He found the problem and was able to fix it. We really appreciate that he came to our house that evening. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything. We would definitely call on them again.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jess Bailey
08/15/2021
Ang Douglas
08/12/2021
We recently had Kellerman do a new furnace and air conditioning unit. We got several estimates and they were $1100.00 cheaper! Many places wouldn't even call us back or "out of their service area." We also got a larger unit. They kept us up to date on the install date, called the day before to let us know when the crew would be here. Not only were they here on time but they brought 5 guys, worked through lunch, cleaned any mess up, friendly and were professional. We are so happy with our new system, especially these extremely hot days we have had! I also like the larger filter which has to be changed a lot less, so that will save money also! I would highly recommend!! Thank You Kellerman HVAC!
Chris Guckiean Baker
08/11/2021
I called them at 3:30 today because our A/C was completely out. They had a technician at my home just after 4, and by 5 my A/C was back up and running. Drew was knowledgeable, professional and fast! And, the cost to repair was less than we expected. I thought we had another night in a really hot house in store, but we will sleep much better tonight because of you. Thank you!!!
Chris R
08/06/2021
Really outstanding service from the tech, Drew, and the company, Kellerman. I called in the morning at 9:30 and they were out to repair the a/c unit ahead of schedule at 2:30. Most importantly they were honest, efficient, and very reasonable regarding the cost for repairs.
Adrian Rainey
08/01/2021
Was very polite fixed the problem took about an hour would recomend
Joanne Malucky
07/19/2021
Our AC unit stopped working and the service company we used in the past appeared to no longer exist. Had no idea who to call. Read the reviews and decided to contact Kellerman Heating & Cooling. So glad we did. Drew and Jared were terrific. They were right on time. They were very thorough and took the time to explain what needed to be repaired. Very competitively priced. Very polite. Customer for life!!
Ryshel Bowling
07/05/2021
We have used Kellerman Heating and Cooling for several years now. Art always provides quick and professional service!
Sherry Sparrow Lay
06/28/2021
Our AC went out on a hot, 90 degree day, but Art was able to get there ASAP and got us back up and running in no time at all. If you have heating or cooling problems, give Kellerman a call. You'll be glad you did. Thanks again, Art!
Josh Cullen
06/14/2021
We have had A/C issues annually, with competitor services that refilled our coolant once yearly. Needless to say, I discovered that this was atypical. Our unit decided to go out over the weekend, which ended up being two of the hottest days of the year. Touched base with our neighbor who stated that their family has used Kellerman for years. Gave them a ring on a Sunday and somebody was out within 2 hours. They sent their senior supervisor (Drew) to come out and assess/resolve the issue. It was very clear that Drew knew all of the ins and outs of the HVAC craft. He explained his thought process in detail as well as his actions. Drew identified a code violation and also discovered that the system's internal motherboard settings were configured incorrectly. He presented his findings and outlined a thorough plan of action. We were up and running with some ice cold air shortly thereafter. Drew was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive to detail. I've had a vast array of experiences with service professionals and never once have a thought, "Wow, I truly received more value than what I actually paid for." Drew was a class act. I've decided who I'll be doing business with moving forward: Kellerman Heating & Cooling.
Shakira Hughett
06/14/2021
Art and Aaron did a great job fixing my ac unit. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Honest and trustworthy company. Thanks again fellas!
See All Reviews