Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Kellerman Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
100 Reviews

Stephen
11/17/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Art has been to our home a few times over the past year and we cant compliment him enough. Today especially, was able to stop by the same day we called to investigate a noise our furnace was making. My wife and I have a newborn and Art was respectful and wore a mask while in our home. He identified the issue and assured us it was just a noise and nothing was truly wrong with the system. He made the quick fix for us and our minds are now more at ease knowing our system will still provide heat. Kellerman is first on our list to call when our HVAC acts up. Art was great!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alicia
11/10/2021
Barbara Snedegar
10/19/2021
We had a new system installed at a rental and have our own home serviced. Installation or service, Kellerman is the ONLY company we call. Great people. Prompt and knowledgeable service.
Lisa C.
09/16/2021
These guys are top notch! Worked really hard to fit us into their packed schedule, and arrived when they said they would. Kind, and explained the issues and...
Laura Weber
09/13/2021
Susan T
08/29/2021
Called on Sunday morning and they came right out. They identified the problem and fixed it quickly. Very pleased. Finding an honest ac service is hard. Will use again.
K Morgan
08/23/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Our a/c went out on a day when it was in the 90's. I called that afternoon and Art was at our house at 8:15 that evening. He found the problem and was able to fix it. We really appreciate that he came to our house that evening. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything. We would definitely call on them again.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jess Bailey
08/15/2021
Ang Douglas
08/12/2021
We recently had Kellerman do a new furnace and air conditioning unit. We got several estimates and they were $1100.00 cheaper! Many places wouldn't even call us back or "out of their service area." We also got a larger unit. They kept us up to date on the install date, called the day before to let us know when the crew would be here. Not only were they here on time but they brought 5 guys, worked through lunch, cleaned any mess up, friendly and were professional. We are so happy with our new system, especially these extremely hot days we have had! I also like the larger filter which has to be changed a lot less, so that will save money also! I would highly recommend!! Thank You Kellerman HVAC!
Chris Guckiean Baker
08/11/2021
I called them at 3:30 today because our A/C was completely out. They had a technician at my home just after 4, and by 5 my A/C was back up and running. Drew was knowledgeable, professional and fast! And, the cost to repair was less than we expected. I thought we had another night in a really hot house in store, but we will sleep much better tonight because of you. Thank you!!!
Chris Robison
08/06/2021
Really outstanding service from the tech, Drew, and the company, Kellerman. I called in the morning at 9:30 and they were out to repair the a/c unit ahead of schedule at 2:30. Most importantly they were honest, efficient, and very reasonable regarding the cost for repairs.
Adrian Rainey
08/01/2021
Was very polite fixed the problem took about an hour would recomend
Joanne Malucky
07/19/2021
Our AC unit stopped working and the service company we used in the past appeared to no longer exist. Had no idea who to call. Read the reviews and decided to contact Kellerman Heating & Cooling. So glad we did. Drew and Jared were terrific. They were right on time. They were very thorough and took the time to explain what needed to be repaired. Very competitively priced. Very polite. Customer for life!!
Ryshel Bowling
07/05/2021
We have used Kellerman Heating and Cooling for several years now. Art always provides quick and professional service!
Sherry Sparrow Lay
06/28/2021
Our AC went out on a hot, 90 degree day, but Art was able to get there ASAP and got us back up and running in no time at all. If you have heating or cooling problems, give Kellerman a call. You'll be glad you did. Thanks again, Art!
Josh Cullen
06/14/2021
We have had A/C issues annually, with competitor services that refilled our coolant once yearly. Needless to say, I discovered that this was atypical. Our unit decided to go out over the weekend, which ended up being two of the hottest days of the year. Touched base with our neighbor who stated that their family has used Kellerman for years. Gave them a ring on a Sunday and somebody was out within 2 hours. They sent their senior supervisor (Drew) to come out and assess/resolve the issue. It was very clear that Drew knew all of the ins and outs of the HVAC craft. He explained his thought process in detail as well as his actions. Drew identified a code violation and also discovered that the system's internal motherboard settings were configured incorrectly. He presented his findings and outlined a thorough plan of action. We were up and running with some ice cold air shortly thereafter. Drew was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive to detail. I've had a vast array of experiences with service professionals and never once have a thought, "Wow, I truly received more value than what I actually paid for." Drew was a class act. I've decided who I'll be doing business with moving forward: Kellerman Heating & Cooling.
Josh Cullen
06/14/2021
We have had A/C issues annually, with competitor services that refilled our coolant once yearly. Needless to say, I discovered that this was atypical. Our unit decided to go out over the weekend, which ended up being two of the hottest days of the year. Touched base with our neighbor who stated that their family has used Kellerman for years. Gave them a ring on a Sunday and somebody was out within 2 hours. They sent their senior supervisor (Drew) to come out and assess/resolve the issue. It was very clear that Drew knew all of the ins and outs of the HVAC craft. He explained his thought process in detail as well as his actions. Drew identified a code violation and also discovered that the system's internal motherboard settings were configured incorrectly. He presented his findings and outlined a thorough plan of action. We were up and running with some ice cold air shortly thereafter. Drew was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive to detail. I've had a vast array of experiences with service professionals and never once have a thought, "Wow, I truly received more value than what I actually paid for." Drew was a class act. I've decided who I'll be doing business with moving forward: Kellerman Heating & Cooling.
Shakira Hughett
06/14/2021
Art and Aaron did a great job fixing my ac unit. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Honest and trustworthy company. Thanks again fellas!
Josh Cullen
06/14/2021
Located in Cincinnati
We have had A/C issues annually, with competitor services that refilled our coolant once yearly. Needless to say, I discovered that this was atypical. Our unit decided to go out over the weekend, which ended up being two of the hottest days of the year. Touched base with our neighbor who stated that their family has used Kellerman for years. Gave them a ring on a Sunday and somebody was out within 2 hours. They sent their senior supervisor (Drew) to come out and assess/resolve the issue. It was very clear that Drew knew all of the ins and outs of the HVAC craft. He explained his thought process in detail as well as his actions. Drew identified a code violation and also discovered that the system's internal motherboard settings were configured incorrectly. He presented his findings and outlined a thorough plan of action. We were up and running with some ice cold air shortly thereafter. Drew was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive to detail. I've had a vast array of experiences with service professionals and never once have a thought, "Wow, I truly received more value than what I actually paid for." Drew was a class act. I've decided who I'll be doing business with moving forward: Kellerman Heating & Cooling.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alexandra Spurlock
06/07/2021
Located in Bethel
Fast and really nice. Thanks so much for getting my unit up and running!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mark Frankenhoff
06/07/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eric
05/25/2021
Elizabeth Pennington
05/24/2021
Located in Bethel
Outstanding. Thank you for quickly making my home cool again!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kim Krueck
05/24/2021
Located in Amelia
Our central air went out this past Friday. I looked up HVAC repair technicians on BBB and saw that Kellerman's was highly recommended. My husband called Saturday morning and Art's wife called back about 20 minutes later. She scheduled our repair for Sunday between 4pm-6pm. We got a call Saturday night around 7PM from Art. He was in Batavia headed our way. By 7:30PM he found we have a SLOW leak so was able to put more coolant in and got us up and running. Very professional and answered all our questions. Kudos to them! We certainly will be calling them when we are ready to replace the central AC unit.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Zach Bolton
05/21/2021
These guys were absolutely phenomenal, they arrived right on time, within an hour or so of scheduling the appointment. Worth mentioning it was about 8 pm the appointment was made. Not only did they resolve the issue, they were as friendly and informative as could be. If I could give them 10 stars I wouldn't hesitate. Thanks again Art!
See All Reviews