Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Kellerman Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
89 Reviews

Joanne Malucky
07/19/2021
Our AC unit stopped working and the service company we used in the past appeared to no longer exist. Had no idea who to call. Read the reviews and decided to contact Kellerman Heating & Cooling. So glad we did. Drew and Jared were terrific. They were right on time. They were very thorough and took the time to explain what needed to be repaired. Very competitively priced. Very polite. Customer for life!!
Ryshel Bowling
07/05/2021
We have used Kellerman Heating and Cooling for several years now. Art always provides quick and professional service!
Sherry Sparrow Lay
06/28/2021
Our AC went out on a hot, 90 degree day, but Art was able to get there ASAP and got us back up and running in no time at all. If you have heating or cooling problems, give Kellerman a call. You'll be glad you did. Thanks again, Art!
Josh Cullen
06/14/2021
We have had A/C issues annually, with competitor services that refilled our coolant once yearly. Needless to say, I discovered that this was atypical. Our unit decided to go out over the weekend, which ended up being two of the hottest days of the year. Touched base with our neighbor who stated that their family has used Kellerman for years. Gave them a ring on a Sunday and somebody was out within 2 hours. They sent their senior supervisor (Drew) to come out and assess/resolve the issue. It was very clear that Drew knew all of the ins and outs of the HVAC craft. He explained his thought process in detail as well as his actions. Drew identified a code violation and also discovered that the system's internal motherboard settings were configured incorrectly. He presented his findings and outlined a thorough plan of action. We were up and running with some ice cold air shortly thereafter. Drew was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive to detail. I've had a vast array of experiences with service professionals and never once have a thought, "Wow, I truly received more value than what I actually paid for." Drew was a class act. I've decided who I'll be doing business with moving forward: Kellerman Heating & Cooling.
Shakira Hughett
06/14/2021
Art and Aaron did a great job fixing my ac unit. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Honest and trustworthy company. Thanks again fellas!
Josh Cullen
06/14/2021
We have had A/C issues annually, with competitor services that refilled our coolant once yearly. Needless to say, I discovered that this was atypical. Our unit decided to go out over the weekend, which ended up being two of the hottest days of the year. Touched base with our neighbor who stated that their family has used Kellerman for years. Gave them a ring on a Sunday and somebody was out within 2 hours. They sent their senior supervisor (Drew) to come out and assess/resolve the issue. It was very clear that Drew knew all of the ins and outs of the HVAC craft. He explained his thought process in detail as well as his actions. Drew identified a code violation and also discovered that the system's internal motherboard settings were configured incorrectly. He presented his findings and outlined a thorough plan of action. We were up and running with some ice cold air shortly thereafter. Drew was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive to detail. I've had a vast array of experiences with service professionals and never once have a thought, "Wow, I truly received more value than what I actually paid for." Drew was a class act. I've decided who I'll be doing business with moving forward: Kellerman Heating & Cooling.
Josh Cullen
06/14/2021
Located in Cincinnati
We have had A/C issues annually, with competitor services that refilled our coolant once yearly. Needless to say, I discovered that this was atypical. Our unit decided to go out over the weekend, which ended up being two of the hottest days of the year. Touched base with our neighbor who stated that their family has used Kellerman for years. Gave them a ring on a Sunday and somebody was out within 2 hours. They sent their senior supervisor (Drew) to come out and assess/resolve the issue. It was very clear that Drew knew all of the ins and outs of the HVAC craft. He explained his thought process in detail as well as his actions. Drew identified a code violation and also discovered that the system's internal motherboard settings were configured incorrectly. He presented his findings and outlined a thorough plan of action. We were up and running with some ice cold air shortly thereafter. Drew was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive to detail. I've had a vast array of experiences with service professionals and never once have a thought, "Wow, I truly received more value than what I actually paid for." Drew was a class act. I've decided who I'll be doing business with moving forward: Kellerman Heating & Cooling.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alexandra Spurlock
06/07/2021
Located in Bethel
Fast and really nice. Thanks so much for getting my unit up and running!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mark Frankenhoff
06/07/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eric
05/25/2021
Elizabeth Pennington
05/24/2021
Located in Bethel
Outstanding. Thank you for quickly making my home cool again!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kim Krueck
05/24/2021
Located in Amelia
Our central air went out this past Friday. I looked up HVAC repair technicians on BBB and saw that Kellerman's was highly recommended. My husband called Saturday morning and Art's wife called back about 20 minutes later. She scheduled our repair for Sunday between 4pm-6pm. We got a call Saturday night around 7PM from Art. He was in Batavia headed our way. By 7:30PM he found we have a SLOW leak so was able to put more coolant in and got us up and running. Very professional and answered all our questions. Kudos to them! We certainly will be calling them when we are ready to replace the central AC unit.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Zach Bolton
05/21/2021
These guys were absolutely phenomenal, they arrived right on time, within an hour or so of scheduling the appointment. Worth mentioning it was about 8 pm the appointment was made. Not only did they resolve the issue, they were as friendly and informative as could be. If I could give them 10 stars I wouldn't hesitate. Thanks again Art!
Donna Quales
05/21/2021
Katherine
04/21/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Drew and Jared went above and beyond for us and our old heating system. Thank you so much. Great to have a trusted company to call from now on.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sandra Williams
04/06/2021
Arrived on time, let me know in detail what need to be repaired and what needed to be replaced. Drew was very nice.
Pat Kemper
04/06/2021
Located in Bethel
They were here in less then 4 hours. Determined what was wrong and fixed it perfectly for a very reasonable price. They will definately be my HVAC people from on and should be yours too! Very reputable .
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ross The Besiege Builder
02/21/2021
Lisa Gillum
02/20/2021
we just had a new furnace installed. they were so helpful through the process and very courteous and helpful. once they were done. there was no mess at all to clean up. Art worked with us and he is the best. they were always on time. this team is the best in the business.
Peggy Deisch
02/19/2021
Located in Bethel
We have used Kellerman for many years with great satisfaction in our home and rental property. When our home furnace quit at 9pm in the midst of this freezing weather I called them immediately. Art called back in less than 5 minutes. He walked my husband through a few things to try but nothing worked. So within 40 minutes Art was at our home. He checked codes and it was what he thought so he had the two parts needed with him. Furnace repaired in about an hour. I would highly recommend Kellerman. All of them are polite, friendly and very knowledgeable and happy to explain and even show you what the problem is. Thanks, Art for coming to our rescue!
Steve
02/16/2021
Located in Ameila
Very professional and knowledgeable would recommend them for any of your HVAC needs
Bruce Keaton
02/12/2021
Located in WIlliamsburg
I wanted to reduce to writing the accolades my wife and I want to give your company, in particular your employees Drew and Aaron. We had a new house built and had someone we knew install the heating and air system. When we had problems recently with the units, we contacted your company from past repairs. The short version is that we were upset with the original installer when we found out why it wasn't working, and that due to the original installation, wiring, and settings we were going to damage the brand new unit(s). But Drew and Aaron never ran anyone down the road, only corrected, and advised what should be done. We really appreciate their professionalism, and quick work to fix our problems and keep us from having to purchase another system! Just wanted to say thanks again and any accolades you can send their way would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
Service: System Repair
Bailey Hildebrand
01/06/2021
Kourtney Dean
12/11/2020
Located in Amelia
Amazing! Very polite and kind. Actually care about you as a customer! You get all the information and they make sure you get what you need! I won't use anyone else and I will refer everyone to them!!
Service: New System Installation
Loreann Pat
08/28/2020
On time very professional and repair was quick. Service tech did a wonderful job. Would highly recommend!!
See All Reviews